Westpac’s Te Waiu O Aotearoa Trust has launched the applications for the 2017 scholarships. The 2017 secondary school leaver’s scholarships will award up to four Māori recipients across Aotearoa with $5k towards their tertiary study costs for 2018. For further details please check out the link below for more information.